Songs From The Seas (CD 2016)

Running Time: 59:43
This CD is a studio production with 11 tracks and a booklet with song lyrics.
The Band:  Anne Wylie, Henrik Mumm, Uwe Metzler, Markus Faller, Helge Andreas Norbakken, Hendrik Morgenbrodt.
Recorded and mixed at Amps Factory Studios by Ingo Rau.

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/46/d23120850/htdocs/annewylie2016/components/com_jshopping/templates/default/product/product_default.php on line 148
Price: 18.00 EUR